You don't have any active courses right now. | Coursera Community
Coursera Header
Solved

You don't have any active courses right now.



Show first post

32 replies

Userlevel 6
Badge +10
Hi @Loai. I replied to your post on this topic in the other forum and will share it again here for the benefit of other beta testers. Thank you!

I'm sorry to hear about this. Not seeing an active course is a known technical issue, and our team is working to resolve it. In the meantime, it seems you have found the best workaround.

Thank you for your patience – and thank you for sharing here how you were able to access the course, as this will help other learners.
Badge +2
Laura wrote:

Hi @Loai. I'm sorry to hear about this. Not seeing an active course is a known technical issue, and our team is working to resolve it. In the meantime, it seems you have found the best workaround.

Thank you for your patience – and thank you for sharing here how you were able to access the course, as this will help other learners.



Thanks you @Laura for your replay.
What should I do now?
I mean is it safe for my courses streaming? I mean after the end of Capstone, will you register it to get a full track certificate, or will it show a problem with it?
Userlevel 6
Badge +10
Hi @Loai. You should not have a problem getting your certificate for the program. If you have any issues, please contact the Help Center to request assistance. Thank you!
Badge
Hi! Sorry to "beat a dead horse" so-to-speak but it seems this technical issue has occurred again. When I logged into my account today I did not see the course I'm taking: Google IT Support Professional Certificate. I did what the thread suggested which was to search for the course but when I went to the page, I saw the button to "enroll" instead of continue into the program. When I went into settings, I didn't even see the program in my active and inactive sections; it showed that I do not have any active courses when I do. Finally, I was able to see the course but as "inactive" even though my payment is fine and my computer is fine. Can someone please help me? I don't want to fall back in class.
Hi @digitalqueen,

Although you're enrolled in the course and logged into your account, it shows the Enroll button, right?
Have you tried clearing your cache and cookies? Please take a look at this Help Article:
However, if it does not resolve the issue, then you'll have to report it to a Help Center agent, as @Laura also recommended.
Badge
Maryam wrote:

Hi @digitalqueen,

Although you're enrolled in the course and logged into your account, it shows the Enroll button, right?
Have you tried clearing your cache and cookies? Please take a look at this Help Article:

However, if it does not resolve the issue, then you'll have to report it to a Help Center agent, as @Laura also recommended.


Hello Maryam!
When reading through the suggestions you guys were giving, I did already tried to clear the cache and see if that will work but it did not. Is there anyway you can direct me to an agent? I don't know how to get there on the help center.
@digitalqueen, sorry to hear that. As this is a Specialization, the following path can be a good one:

1. Please click the "contact us" link that is provided on this Help Article:
https://learner.coursera.help/hc/en-us/articles/209819163-Solve-problems-with-Specializations

2. Click the "log in" link and select the Specialization option.

3. Then, select the "Other" option.

4. You should be able to see a "Chat" or a "Send email" link on your screen.

5. Then, click it, type your issue, and send it.

Please note that there is currently a yellow banner informing that a problem is slowing their response times.

If you have more questions, do let me know.

Reply

    Cookie policy

    We use cookies to enhance and personalize your experience. If you accept or continue browsing you agree to our cookie policy. Learn more about our cookies.

    Accept cookies Cookie settings