This is a guide to deleting your community account. If you wish to delete your Coursera account, please follow these directions
If you delete your Coursera account, your community account will automatically be deleted as well.
If you want to delete only your community account but not your Coursera account, please send an email to email@example.com. When you email, please include your community username.
Please note it may take up to 30 days for the deletion to process.