Hi, I completed a specialization (IBM Data Science) and even received my certificate for specialization. However when i check the specialization under my purchases, it still says i'll be charged during next cycle. I don't want to cancel my subscription.
So my issue is don't this get updated (the purchase screen)? or do we need to cancel subscription on our own once we done the specialization?
If i cancel subscription, will the certificates be available? I completed course yesterday so do it get time to update the subscription details?